How to Un-Archive Customers

How to Un-Archive Customers

Here is a process flow of how to retrieve your 'Archived' customer and reinstate them as 'Active'.

Duplicate accounts or no longer active customers can be archived from your database, you need to 'Archive' a customer in order to remove them from your list of 'Customers' and to prevent receipt of bulk emails.

 

As an Archived Customer they will still remain from a parents perspective as an Active Registration within Enrolmy, this allows them to book with other providers, and return to yourself, if need be.

 

How can I 'Un-Archive' a Customer?

 

Here is a process flow of how to retrieve your 'Archived' customer and reinstate them as 'Active'.

 

Tabs

Archived Tab

unarchived tab

are you sure you want to unarchive?

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.