Moving someone into another activity - Trouble Shooting

 

If you have moved someone once and would like to move them back to the original activity you will need to follow this process:

  1. Cancel the booking with a full refund which will generate a credit note.
  2. In the correct activity Click 'Add attendee to Booking' and select all the sessions that the child will attend from (this will create an invoice)
  3. Within the Money tab, you will then need to Manually apply the credit note against the invoice.
  4. It is not possible in Enrolmy for a provider to move someone to a new activity and then move them back via the move to another activity button.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.