Blacklisting: What Providers Can See

Scenarios
  1. You are a provider and you want to know what you can see and manage 

This document assumes you know the following.

  • You understand what the purpose of Blacklisting is 
  • You know how to set up Blacklisting 

This help guide contains the following:

  • What Provider Can See

  • How does Blacklisting Work Together with the Tablet and Mobile App? 

What Provider Can See

The provider can see the Blacklisted customers in a few ways:

1. Under the Blacklisted primary guardian's profile, the primary guardian will have a label Blacklisted and a Blacklist History will be visible:

Capture_2021-11-25_at_13.23.29.png

2. Under the Blacklisted childrens' profile, the child will have a warning message above their details:

Capture_2021-10-14_at_7.56.51.png

3. When using Add an attendee a Blacklist label shows next to the primary guardian for each attendee:

Capture_2021-10-14_at_8.03.39.png

4. A notification will show when creating or editing a booking for the child of a blacklisted guardian:

2021-11-17_10.31.46.gif

5. Head to the Customers / + / Blacklisted Customers. You will see the list of ALL Blacklisted customers:

2021-10-11_08.52.49.gif

6. The Blacklisted customers will show a Status called Blacklisted and black circle next to their name under the Customers section:

Screen_Shot_2021-11-17_at_10.34.58_AM.png

7. A black circle will display in front of the primary contact name in the following locations:

  • Customer tab
  • Money tab → Invoices
  • Money tab → Credit Notes
  • Activities tab → (activity) → All Attendees
  • Activities tab → (activity) → Bookings
  • Activities tab → (activity) → Invoicing

Screen_Shot_2021-11-17_at_8.41.36_AM.png

How Blacklisting Work Together with the Tablet and Mobile App

Mobile App

Blacklisted parents and their children show with a black dot in front of their name when “Adding Attendees” or on the “Customers” tab.

57f6a6ee-8006-4242-bf11-a5d56acdc4b4.png

Currently, Tablet Apps do not reflect information related to Blacklisted customers.

Congratulations! You now know what you as a provider can see in relation to Blacklisting!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.